Jefferson Graham's PhotowalksTV newsletter
PhotowalksTV Podcast with Jefferson Graham
Santa Barbara #Photowalk & a bonus
0:00
-8:55

Santa Barbara #Photowalk & a bonus

Directly above, my conversation with Hamish McKenzie, the COO of Substack, this wonderful newsletter platform. As you know, I discovered Substack through an article in the NYTimes this week, signed up, checked it out, and have been testing it this week.

Jeff being Jeff, I naturally invited Hamish from Substack the next morning to join me for a #Talking Tech extended interview, asking all the questions I’m sure you have all had about how to use this platform, and why it got started in the first place.

Then below, that Santa Barbara #Photowalk I’ve been telling you about all week. From the hip waterfront to funky State Street to my favorites, the really old Spanish style buildings that make the best photoshoot backdrops ever.

That’s it for today—let me know what you think of the Santa Barbara #Photowalk please. I’d love to hear your thoughts.

If you’d like to see more from Santa Barbara….my gallery of images:

https://www.jeffersongraham.net/Jefferson-Graham-Portfolio/Travel-Photography/Santa-Barbara

And my timelapse from Stearns Wharf and the Court House.

I’m off to Apple this morning and back at you soon.

Jeff

0 Comments
Jefferson Graham's PhotowalksTV newsletter
PhotowalksTV Podcast with Jefferson Graham
The PhotowalksTV podcast with Jefferson Graham is the companion to the YouTube travel photography series, featuring the writer-photographer and former USA TODAY columnist.